#nodrama

I had dinner and drinks and a movie night with an old friend today.

It was so refreshing how she accepts my desire for no drama and just accepts the things I say; being able to talk about my obese days without having to explain constantly that it’s not that I was overreacting, I was actually clinically obese, was really new and nice to encounter.

The whole night was relaxing and just reinforced my recent beliefs that I should work harder to eliminate drama from my life.

I actually feel lighter and more energized! Excited to see what this drama-free trend will bring 🙂

Leave a Reply

