Writer’s Block

Is it still writer’s block when you haven’t started writing?

I can’t bring myself to write my last two papers, and I have a day and a half to.

Still euphoric from my thesis/thesis defense triumph and too relaxed now.

I just cleaned out my rented fridge and set it out for return, and I can’t get over how my room seems bigger.

Still have so much stuff to clean/store/throw away/pack before graduation, and it’s distracting me. Figuring out my stuff is so much more interesting than my papers…

It seems like working out and planning for graduation are the only productive things I do these days.

Leave a Reply

